Feel the Rhythm of Korea with BTS – TEASER

SUGA and Jimin come across legendary old K-POPs
in a pile of cassette tapes.

With this marvelous rhythm of K-POPs,
the beautiful cities of Korea are now all ready to meet you.

Feel the Rhythm of Korea with BTS!
If you enjoyed episodes in Busan and Daejeon released on October 20th, 2022,
please look forward to upcoming episodes.
Episodes in Pohang and Jeju will each be released on October 27th and November 8th!

“Come Back to Busan Port” – Cho Yong Pil
“You, I Happened to Meet” – Songolmae
“This is Hiphop!” – Drunken Tiger
“The wind is blowing” – Park Sung Yeon

오래된 카세트테이프 사이에서
슈가와 지민이 발견한 전설적인 K팝 명곡들!

방탄소년단(BTS)이 찾아낸 리듬에 맞춰
한국 곳곳의 아름다운 모습이 펼쳐집니다.

방탄소년단(BTS)과 함께하는 필 더 리듬 오브 코리아,
22년 10월 20일 공개된 부산편, 대전편에 이어
10월 27일 포항편, 11월 8일 제주편도 많은 기대 부탁드립니다!

“돌아와요 부산항에” – 조용필
“어쩌다 마주친 그대” – 송골매
“너희가 힙합을 아느냐?” – 드렁큰 타이거
“바람이 부네요” – 박성연

#방탄소년단 #필더리듬오브코리아 #한국여행 #한국관광
#슈가 #SUGA #지민 #Jimin